Post A Week 2011

I just found out that WordPress is challenging its bloggers to post daily or weekly this year. Since my last blog died from lack of posting, this sounds like a Good Thing to Do™. So I’ll be doing at least one post each week in 2011. Wish me luck!

If you’d like to read posts from other bloggers also doing this challenge, the weekly challenge will be using the postaweek2011 tag, and the daily challenge will be using the postaday2011 tag. Or take up the challenge yourself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Post A Week 2011

  1. melodydemone says:

    you have my support, I’m going for gold and am pushing myself – good luck look forward to your posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

