I’m Already Cheating at Post a Week

This post is a pathetic attempt to meet the requirements of the Post a Week challenge. There’s probably a way to back-date posts, but I don’t know what it is. I’m actually in the middle of an actual post (on the first book of the 50 books I’d like to read this year), but I’m still working on it, so it won’t be posted until an hour or so into the next “week” of blogging. Hence this lame substitute.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

